How Can We Help You?

At New Generation Cars we are committed to providing you with the very best customer service.  Each and every one of our customers is important to us.  Here's a few of the key players on our team that can help you with all of your automotive needs.

 

Owner - Matt Nimey  

matt@nimeys.com

 

President - Cindy Nimey

cindy@nimeys.com

 

Finance Manager - Dave Blom    

dave@nimeys.com

 

Service Specialist - Ryan Talbot     

ryan@nimeys.com

 

New Generation Vehicle Specialist - Jason Dayton

jason@nimeys.com

 

Customer Service & Sales Associate - Matt Adams      

matthew.adams@nimeys.com

 

Auto Detailing Specialist - Angelo Colicci        

angelo@nimeys.com