2104 Dwyer Ave Utica, NY 13501 315-733-2277

Meet the Staff of Nimey's New Generation Cars

Staff Photo

Matt Nimey - Owner

315-732-2704 - matt@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Cindy Nimey - President

315-732-2704 - cindy@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Matt Adams - Sales Manager

315-219-3677 - matta@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Kelly Jones - Office Manager

315-732-2704 - kellyj@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Robert Pfoh - Sales Professional

315-927-7444 - Robertp@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Adam Chmielewski - Sales Professional

315-335-8946 - adamc@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Dave Blom - Sales Professional

315-732-2704 - daveb@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Angelo - Detail Manager

315-732-2704 - angelo@nimeys.com

.

Staff Photo

Cody Howe - Inventory Director

315-732-2704 - codyh@nimeys.com

Cody started here at Nimey's The New Generation in May of 2019. This is the guy who is responsible for the detailed photos you see on our website; along with all the behind the scenes work in our inventory department. Cody also handles our rental department; and is the caretaker for our aquatic friends Fil (the small turtle), Lil (the big turtle), Gustab (the big plecko), Cal (the small plecko), Kash (the gold fish), and Larrie (the koi fish). He has over 10 years of automotive expertise under his belt; and graduated from Clinton Central School District.


At home, he lives with his wife, Emlyn; and their two fur babies, Stu (German Shepherd), and Jax (Corgi). He is an honorary member of the Clarkmills Fire Department, along with being an active member for the Holland Patent Hose Company. 

In his spare time, Cody enjoys being outside; especially taking his two little rascals for a walk. Then when he's not doing all the mentioned above, you can find him up at his grandmother's house spending quality time.

Staff Photo

Nate Wiley - Inventory Specialist

- natew@nimeys.com

Staff Photo

Joey Juliano - Shop Foreman

-

Text Us