How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Nimey's The New Generation is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank 01 Nov 2014
I found my car on line and contacted the dealer by email. I received a quick response and gave Bob a call to set up an appointment. I had a pretty tight schedule but was able to get to Nimey’s five days after first contact. Bob contacted me to get information so that everything would be ready when... I got there. I arrived after a 3 hour drive and everything was ready as promised I took a test drive completed the paper work and left with my car in about an hour. I live that 3 hour drive, I just mentioned, north but I would come back here to buy another car. Thanks Bob Narracci it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 27 Oct 2014
This was my first purchase here and I found the process to be quick and easy. Bob was friendly and worked with us. A low pressure sales environment. The prices are fair and the quality of the vehicles are very good (We bought a Honda so that is no surprise). He was also able to get us the best finan...cing in the area. I have only had my vehicle a few days but so far I am a very happy customer! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John 22 Oct 2014
Great buying experience at this dealership.... the service after the sale was outstanding and they immediately repaired any issues that I had with the vehicle. I would highly recommend them. John Peek
5 rate
Cars.com
Chelsea 12 Jun 2014
Bob Nimey is the best he explained the whole process to me step by step! He was very kind walking me through everything my whole experience was the best I have ever had buying a vehicle I wouldn't go anywhere else! He was very honest and I dont think he could of been more helpful if he tried if your... looking for a new vehicle contact bob nimey and your bound to have a great stress free experience!!!! And I absolutely love my new van its perfect for me but they have a bunch of beautiful vehicles to choose from! check it out im sure you will not be disappointed!!!!! :-) :-) :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Olivia 24 May 2014
Just bought a 2013 Ford Edge. Car was in excellent condition. Bobby Narracci helped me throughout the entire process. He let us spend as much time we needed as far as test driving and checking out the vehicles features. He wasn't too pushy and everything went smoothly. I would recommend this dealer ...in the future! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Dorsey 23 May 2014
This was my first experience buying a vehicle and I received outstanding service. The sales person, Bobby Narracci, who assisted me was very helpful and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend Nimey's to anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle. I will be coming back when it's time for a new ca...r. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chevy guy 19 May 2014
Just bought a 2006 truck from their new dealership location and they are awesome. Very accommodating and very family oriented. Also went to their open house this past Saturday. Wonderful atmosphere. Bob was great.....everything went through very smoothly.....just a great experience....can't say enou...gh except thanks so much and looking forward to continued business with you ; ) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
First Time Honda Owners 13 May 2014
Felt comfortable right away, this is not always the case at smaller & larger dealerships alike. A previous post reflected our same car buying experience, no pressure! Our salesman was able to speak freely and confidently about the vehicles on the lot. This is a credit to the ownership and shows they... stand behind their product.. To further support this claim, Nimey's provides "peace of mind" to its customers with a free 6-month full coverage guarantee. This seems to be a rare benefit provided by other dealers, upon older models, such as our purchase. Other dealers "offer" for a price($), Nimey's provides! I was pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. Having hectic & busy schedules, Bob Naracci was accommodating and understanding. With Nimey's new store up and running, its easy to see why this local company is successful. Repeat business and positive referrals will not be a problem. I should had considered Nimey's during past vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Hampel 07 May 2014
I just bought a 2013 Chevy Cruise from them today. Very good service and were helpful and knew their stuff. This was a pleasurable buying experience and I would recomend them to family and friends without a second thought!
5 rate
Cars.com
used car buyer 16 Mar 2014
I have bought 2 Honda Accords from Nimey's. Both transactions were great! Fairly priced and nice vehicles. They have a wide variety to satisfy any budget. Bob was great to deal with. I found him to be friendly and very accomodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.