How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Nimey's The New Generation is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Wilson's 26 Apr 2013
My husband and I were looking for a larger truck to pull our fifth wheel, I ran across Nimey's online, so we decided to take a drive out and look at one. We live in Binghamton so its a drive! Matt and the entire staff are so friendly and helpful. We bought the truck and didn't have to do a thing. Ni...mey's took care of everything so all we had to do was drive back out once more to pick the truck up. What a great experience! We love the truck and in another week and a half will be starting the camping season. I highly recommend Nimey's, in fact I will buy from them again when we are ready for a newer car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E.perez 24 Apr 2013
As I drove all over cities trying to find a good car, That I would like and enjoy, I forgot about the rich Nimeys auto sales place. So one Sunday night as there garage was closed I passed through and started looking for a nice Looking car that I would be happy and satisfied with. I tired of test dri...ving other vehicles at other places, I saw 4 nice cars that caught my attention quickly. So the next morning as I went to work upset and tired of being with out a vehicle for mths I happen to call on a break and there I met Bob. Who by the way is the best. As I explain to Bob what type of car I wanted and what my deposit was going to be, he right away assisted me, so that same day on my lunch break I went and spoke with Bob and told him which cars i liked. I asked him to please don't sell them til I test drove some, Because I knew out those 4 cars one was going home with me. As I get off work that same Day I rush to meet with Bob to discuss business. Bob was very patient with me and understanding after I discuss a bad experience I had at another site. That Eve I drove only 2 cars. And though it was a hard decision to make, I did end up buying a car from the Nimeys which as of today I love and am very happy with . Thanks to Bob,Matt and others for being their when I really needed good service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BarbW 12 Apr 2013
From the start to the final sale, they are excellent to deal with. Friendly, informative and certainly caring about the interests of the customer. Bob is excellent and very understanding with customers concerns. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the car-buying process, supplying needed info...rmation, he actually goes above and beyond to help the customer. I will certainly recommend the Nimey's team to others considering purchasing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LM 28 Mar 2013
From the initial introduction to the final sale, the Nimey team was superb. Friendly, informative and certainly caring about the interests of the customer. I was fortunate to work with Bob throughout the process. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the car-buying process, supplying needed inf...ormation, processing paperwork and answering all inquiries in a professional and friendly manner. I will certainly recommend the Nimey Sales team to others considering a new automotive purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Kap 25 Mar 2013
They had the car I wanted at a great price - cars with less features and more miles were more expensive in Syracuse. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a good pre-owned car.
5 rate
Cars.com
rhansen 08 Feb 2013
As a single woman with a trade I had done my home work and looked around. Bob was friendly and helpful. He offered a fair amt for my trade in and listened to what I wanted in a new suv. He was able to problem solve ideas for custom installations of a heated seat and remote starter that were the key ...things I was looking for. This way I didn't have to pay for higher priced packages for things I didn't want, and was able to stay in my budget. Other places I tried never had ideas or suggestions. They just told me I would have to get something with a top of the line package to get a heated seat. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Jess 31 Jan 2013
Shopping for a vehicle is not exactly the most fun thing to do but our experience @Nimey's was great.Everyone was so nice and eager to help us out.They went out of their way for us.It a real pleasure to do business there and I would totally recommend them to anyone for sales or service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Buyer 12 Oct 2012
I went into the experience looking to by my first used car. The customer service was amazing. They went out of their way to do everything. They guided us to exactly what we were looking for. We had a few minor problems with the car, every time we took it back they worked with us to get it taken care... of. I would highly suggest anyone to go to Nimeys The New Generation, especially as they continue to expand to their new location. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.