How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Nimey's The New Generation is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan, Utica, NY 18 Oct 2016
Nimey's was incredible. I got fair value for my trade in and drove away in a new Honda the same day!
5 rate
Don, Whitesboro, NY 05 Oct 2016
Nimey's The New Generation was great! They were fast efficient, and got it right the first time.
5 rate
Erica, Rome, NY 15 Sep 2016
A+ Service Department. Nimey's was able to fix my vehicle correctly and affordably in little to no time.
5 rate
Louise, Mohawk, NY 31 Aug 2016
They let me browse the lot without pressuring me to buy, they truly made the new car buying experience enjoyable again.
5 rate
Shawn 13 Apr 2015
Buying a used car is always a luck-of-the-draw kind of deal, and can be nerve racking. I had been looking for the "perfect" GTI for a few months, with a couple being snatched out from under (once on my way to the dealership). When the GTI popped up at Nimey's, I jumped on it almost instantly. I had ...never worked with or heard of Nimey's prior. Bob was efficient at getting me set up for a test drive ASAP, allowed me to leave a deposit on the vehicle with assurance that it would good to go once I returned to pick it up. I did have to wait for a bit after purchasing the car for it to be finished up detailing, but I did arrive towards the end of business on a Friday, and it's a small price to drive off the lot with that "new car smell" and shiny paint. He also set me up with and printed out directions to an outstanding local pub for dinner after the sale, lots of respect! ALWAYS have reservations when searching for a used vehicle, but do know that Nimey's will be helpful in meeting your needs, as well as make you feel comfortable while going through the process. The car has been a blast so far: Clean, 1-owner carfax. Looking forward to many more enjoyable miles! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 11 Feb 2015
Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy too work with. Service department has one of the nicest and most impressive facility I've have seen in the long time. Recommend for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or perform maintenance on an existing vehicle. Great business!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Lewis 07 Feb 2015
This was the best Car shopping experience that I had. Bob Narracci was friendly and very helpful. Inventory was great - they had a variety of different cars to choose from. Left me with the confidence that I was buying a quality vehicle and they will be available for all or any future services that ...I may need, The showroom was clean. All staff had excellent customer service. I would highly recommend anyone to check them out for their next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron 31 Jan 2015
salesman Dave very helpful, not pushy, excellent after the sale, very comfortable!
5 rate
Cars.com
Yankee fan 12 Jan 2015
Got a fair price on my trade in and a fantastic price on my new vehicle! Salesmen were friendly, personable, and highly knowledgeable without being pushy. I had met with the owner several times throughout the course of the sale which left me with the impression that they had perceived me as more tha...n a dollar sign. Overall great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FLOYD Y. 26 Dec 2014
I was looking for a crew cab tundra,and found this one after looking for about 2 months and was about $1000 below every one else.When i spoke with the dealership i was very impressed with the knowledge of what dad been done with the vehicle.It was also nice to no they went the extra step so the vehi...cle would not need service shortly after purchase.The whole process was very easy and enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.